Officers and Board of Directors

2020-2021 Officers

President: Cristine Wolf

President Elect:

Past President:

Secretary: Peter Opper

Treasurer: Jeff Hayes

Honorary Advisor: Lamar Pettus

Board of Directors

Stacey Archer (2018-2021)

Katrenia Taweel (2018-2021)

Bob Harrison (2019-2022)

Peter Opper (2019-2022)

Will Myers (2020-2023)

Jack Murders (2020-2023)

2019-2020 Committee Chairs

Awards: Vacant

Finance: Robert Porbeck

Conduct/Bylaws: Zane Boatright

Fundraising: Chris Weiser

ME Special Projects: Darin Nutter

Membership: Katrenia Taweel

Newsletter/Communications:  Jim Evans

Student Liaisons:  Darren Talley