Congratulations to the 2020 Inductees!

Kerry Gaston, Richard Hossley, Danny Hughes, Kyle Johnson, Brian Porbeck, Cleve Reasoner, James Ruff, Greg Sisti, Shaun Swearingen

Each year, the Academy selects outstanding Mechanical Engineering alums to join the honored ranks of the Arkansas Academy of Mechanical Engineering. 

The nominees are reviewed and elected by the entire body of The Academy and are recognized for their contributions to their discipline, their communities, and overall impact they have made on the field of engineering.

AAME members reflect the absolute best Mechanical Engineers in the industry.

Membership Qualifications:

Member shall receive at least three-fourths affirmative vote for election

Member shall be present for induction at the Annual Induction & Awards Banquet

To nominate someone for membership, please complete the Nomination Form

AAME Prospective Member Information & Nomination Form